Youth Theater

The Fine Arts Guild of the Rockies Youth Theater camp and productions strive to offer area youth professional instruction and experience in all aspects of theater.

Youth Theater Camp 2019

Cast List

Albert Peterson: Galileo H.

Rosie Alvarez: Kyra M.

Mrs. Mae Peterson: Maia Sue F.

Conrad: Xander L.

Kim MacAfee: Antonina M.

Mr. Harry MacAfee: Calder H.

Mrs. Doris MacAfee: Alyssa L.

Randi MacAfee (Randolf): Ayla C.

Hugo Peabody: Zachary L.

Ursula Merkle: Molly L.

Hillary Johnson (Harvey): Sydney L.

Alice: Samantha W.

Debra Sue: Sydney W.

Helen: Gwendolyn H.

Nancy: Jessica O.

Margie: Lily-Ann S.

Penelope: Drew C.

Suzie: Sydney L.

Mayor: Lexi R.

Mayor's Daughter: Zia K.

Gloria: Elizabeth D.

Mrs. Merkle: Annie L.

Mrs. Johnson (Mr. J): Lucy L.

Reporter 1: Ilah

Reporter 2: Amelia B.

Girl 1: Brooklyn F.

Sad Girl (featured dancer): Jessica O.

Trainman/Conductor: TBD

Policeman: TBD

Teen Ensemble: Avery A. Amelia B.,

Boys in Telephone Hour: Xander, Calder, Kody

Kids Ensemble: Dawn N. Isla J. Brooklyn F. Sarah H, Zia K.

Assistant Director: Alyssa L.

Dance Captain: Gwendolyn H.

UNDERSTUDIES (are expected to know these roles well and be off book by June 26)

Kim: Samantha W

Rosie: Maia Sue F.

Mae Peterson: Gwendolyn H.

Mrs. MacAfee: Lexi R.

Conrad: Kody R., Calder H.

Albert: Xander

Summer Production Camp

Open to students who will be entering 4th grade in the fall of 2019 through Seniors in High School


Estes Park High School Auditorium

June 17-June 28

Monday-Friday 9am-4pm @ EPHS Auditorium

Summer Tech Camp

Grades 6 and above

Performances are on Saturday, June 29 at 7:00pm & Sunday, June 30 at 2:00pm



Production Camp:  $225

Tech Camp:  $175

additional children in family 10% less

Limited number of scholarships available, based on financial need


Questions? Contact the director, Danielle Hermon-Wood:

daniellehermonwood @

(copy and paste to remove spaces placed on purpose for privacy purposes)






BYE BYE BIRDIE is presented by arrangement with TAMS-WITMARK

© 2015 Fine Arts Guild of the Rockies